21 of 21
Welcome to the Forum
Posted: 04 January 2015 12:45 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 301 ]
Rank
Total Posts:  3
Joined  2015-01-04

Hi all, My name is Isadora and I’m a home baker but really I just make brownies and cookies. My friends like them so much I hardly do anything else.
Recently I’ve taken to making brownies with personalities and I"ve set up a website http://www.Thecookiewitch.com to showcase them!

Posted: 04 January 2015 03:55 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 302 ]
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  327
Joined  2009-01-22
The Cookie Witch - 04 January 2015 12:45 AM

Hi all, My name is Isadora and I’m a home baker but really I just make brownies and cookies. My friends like them so much I hardly do anything else.
Recently I’ve taken to making brownies with personalities and I"ve set up a website http://www.Thecookiewitch.com to showcase them!

Hello and welcome to the group, Isadora. I’m sure you will fit right in here with us.  smile

Posted: 04 January 2015 06:14 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 303 ]
Rank
Joined  2015-01-04

Thank you! smile

Posted: 31 January 2015 06:19 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 304 ]
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2015-01-31

Hi everyone,
My nameis Ashlee from Greenville Sc. I love baking I started when I was in highschool. It came to me in a project where I made a castle that was edible.  Since then I have fallen in love with baking. And I am here to learn and start up a forum and meet new ppl with the same passion as me. cheese

Posted: 19 February 2015 02:20 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 305 ]
Rank
Joined  2015-02-19

Hi everyone,
I am a cake maker based in Chesterfield in the Uk.
Looking forward to spending some time on these boards smile

Signature 

<a hreh=“www.le-petit-gateau.co.uk”>Le Petit Gateau</a>

Posted: 27 February 2015 10:52 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 306 ]
Rank
Joined  2015-02-27

Hello community!

I would like to introduce myself. Swedish man with baking as my biggest passion in life!