Rose’s Baking Basics fall tour is almost finalized. All events will have a book signing session after the demo or lecture, which we welcome you to bring any of your Rose’s books collection for us to sign. We will be continuing to update the schedule as we receive further details. Be aware that this schedule can change. Admission will also note if a book is included with the price of admission. Many of these locations will also have other books by Rose for purchase and our signing them. For events without a noted admission, please check with the event location. We will post a final schedule in mid-September.

See below the schedule for links to the events as they go live.

123.png

Click on the blue registration button below the listed event to register or read more details on their website.  

Wed Sept 26- 92nd St Y  with Corby Kummer  7pm

Thurs Sept 27-Philadelphia Free Library 6 pm

Sun Sept 30- Dallas   A Tasteful Place 10-11:30am

Mon Oct 1- Denver/Littleton Tattered Cover – 7pm

Tues Oct 2-Denver  Les Dames at The Fort 5pm-8pm

Tues Oct 9- Miele Center-San Francisco 5:30-8:30pm

Mon Nov 5- St Louis Jewish Book Festival 1pm-2pm

 

                    Wed Oct 3- Seattle Book Larder 6:30pm-8pm

                    Thurs Oct 4-Seattle Hot Stove Society 6-7:30pm

                    Fri Oct 5- San Francisco Omnivore Books  6:30-7:30pm 

                    Sun Oct 7- Portland   Powell’s Books 2pm

Thur Oct 11 - Petaluma Artisan Baking Center 6-9pm

                   Sun Oct 14- 90 Acres  Natirar 1pm-3pm

Tues Oct 16- Rizzoli 6pm

Fri Nov 16- Miele Center-Princeton 5:30-8:30pm